Contatti

Riferimenti Normativi

Posta ordinaria:

Protocollo: 030.2184115 - protocollo@comune.concesio.brescia.it

Segreteria: 030.2184112 - segreteria@comune.concesio.brescia.it

Anagrafe: 030.2184121 - anagrafe@comune.concesio.brescia.it

Ragioneria: 030.2184152 - ragioneria@comune.concesio.brescia.it

Tributi: 030.2184160 - tributi@comune.concesio.brescia.it

Imu e Tasi: 030.2184166 - imutasi@comune.concesio.brescia.it

SUAP: 030.2184140 - suap@comune.concesio.brescia.it

Polizia Locale: 030.2184132 - polizia@comune.concesio.brescia.it

Servizi Sociali: 030.2184176 - servizi@comune.concesio.brescia.it

Istruzione: 030.2184173 - istruzione@comune.concesio.brescia.it

Centro servizi: 030.2184141 - centro@comune.concesio.brescia.it

Cultura e Sport: 030.2184141 - cultura@comune.concesio.brescia.it

Lavori Pubblici: 030.2184196 - lavori.pubblici@comune.concesio.brescia.it

Manutenzioni: 030.2184181 - manutenzioni@comune.concesio.brescia.it

Ecologia: 030.2184195 - ecologia@comune.concesio.brescia.it

Edilizia privata: 030.2184180 - urbanistica@comune.concesio.brescia.it

 

 

 

 
Ultima modifica: Gio, 28/05/2020 - 09:41